the world slows down, but my heart beats fast right now

2008-12-01 00:29:44


i conjure up the thought of being gone, but i'd probably even do that wrong
i try to think about which way, would i be able to and would i be afraid
cause, oh i'm bleeding out inside, oh i don't even mind

it's all your fault, you called me beautiful
you turned me out and now i can't turn back
i hold my breath, because you were perfect
but I'm running out of air and it's not fair

da da dada da dada da
da dadadadadada da dadadadadada

i'm trying to figure out what else to say, to make you turn around and come back this way
i feel like we could be really awesome together, so make up your mind cause it's now or never

it's all your fault, you called me beautiful
you turned me out, and now i can't turn back
i hold my breath, because you were perfect
but I'm running out of air and it's not fair

i would never pull the trigger, but i've cried wolf a thousand times
i wish you could feel as bad as I do, i have lost my mind

it's all your fault, you called me beautiful
you turned me out, and now i can't turn back
i hold my breath, because you were perfect
but I'm running out of air and it's not fair

(oh yeah, it's all your fault)

i hold my breath, because you were perfect
but i'm running out of air and it's not fair

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0